Other Sites From Brushstrokes

Spanking Implements

Spanking Services

Spanking Movie Review: Father Spanks Daughter

25610.cover

 

Title: Father Spanks Daughter

Starring: Leah

Produced By: Real Spanking Video

Distributed by: Spanking Spot Movie Theater

Runtime:  45:40

Price: Viewable though Purchase of minutes (15 free) or
7 day rental: $4.95 Lifetime Rental: $9.99, Download to own: $14.95

 

 

 

I came across this lovely girl Leah in one review of Reunion Spanking back last October and I can  say I was fairly impressed though I felt there was a bit too much F/f spanking and not enough M/f.  Leah has indeed one of the most spankable asses I have seen and the production values of vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h06m09s42the amateur Real Spanking Video (not to be confused with Real Spanking) was indeed amateurish but endearing .  So flipping around trying to figure out what review I shall bestow on you Dear Reader I came across another one of her video’s with a classic domestic theme.  Thus I bring you today Father Spanks Daughter starring the hot bottomed Leah once again. 

Our tale begins with the arrival of lovely Leah in a pair of daisy dukes.  As we find out it is 11PM on a school night!  Way past her curfew.  But as a snotty 19 year old what indeed is her old man going to do about it.  Well for one thing he told her the last time she arrived home late she would be getting a good hard spanking.  Something due to her age she ignored as a joke.  Needless to say it was not a joke! 

After some protests about the long lived fallacy that she was too old to be spanked.  Her little daisy dukes are removed and she is placed firmly over his knee.  Now the last movie I reviewed of hers I reveled on how hard this amateur spankee got spanked.  This movie starts out no different with her father delivering hard slow deliberate blows upon her bared bottom that he even quips he was hurting his hand!  Of course the pain is ten times worse for the girl who is getting smacked as her bottom slowly turns red. 

vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h16m38s180 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h35m41s0 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h12m20s0

The tempo increases as do the strength of his hand making contact with her bare butt.  Extending his hand way up and bringing it down at this point with all his might as poor Leah grits her teeth and begins flailing her lovely legs. 
vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h13m01s67 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h35m14s78 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h07m55s78

But the hard 10 minute handspanking is indeed not enough for this headstrong girl and her father decides she needs a bit more reminding about what time to arrive home.  Hence he stands her up against the wall and takes off his belt!  Snapping it which makes the sound that every naughty girl fears.  He puts that belt to good use whacking her already sore bottom.  While starting off perhaps mid strength the belting quickly escalates to full strength strokes across her exposed bottom.  Leah begs for the bare bottom beating to stop but her plea’s are ignored.  For a full 5 minutes he beats her bottom raw with the belt.  Finally feeling she has had enough (and she has), he sends her up to her room where she will not be sitting down anytime soon. 
vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h43m04s168 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h47m48s188 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h49m01s164

 

Although the punishment was obviously very painful we all know our girls can be quite headstrong for the next day Leah returns from school in her little schoolgirl outfit only to be confronted by her father saying the school called and she indeed skipped!  Perhaps indeed she is in need of another spanking on her still sore bottom. 

Once again she finds herself across his knee with her skirt pulled up and her bottom exposed.  Pulling out a slipper she exclaims how much she hates that thing.  Something Your Humble Narrator does not understand as I would think it would be one of the more innocuous spanking implements.  But perhaps I am wrong from the grimace on her face when it makes contact with her bare flesh.   Giving her 20 hard smacks with the slipper making her count and thank him for each one her voice goes up an octave with each smack. 
vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h55m18s85 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-09h57m22s0 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h17m50s37 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h18m03s176 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h18m13s19 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h19m19s160 

But once again for this offence a simple 20 smacks simply won’t do.  Besides her father promised her the cane the next time she was in trouble.  Leah begs not to feel the cruel strokes of the cane but her father is insistent.  A naughty girl must be punished after all.  Made to go fetch the cane she is bent over the threadbare couch and once again made to count the strokes giving her 12 of the best.  Afterwards he informs her she is also grounded for two weeks and she will miss the party that she so looked forward to this weekend.  Quite perturbed she stomps off. 

 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h23m33s147 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h24m58s230 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h26m24s66

Undeterred she hatches a plan to sneak out and attend the party.  Which being a spanking film you can imagine what happens next.  She is caught returning dead in the night!  Greeted by her father seated on the bed with a display of implements he is surely going to use on her bottom.  Once again starting over his knee with her pants around her knees and his hard hand warmed up the spanking begins.  With just as much zeal as he used on her previously and perhaps more.  vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h33m39s0 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h42m56s255 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h36m08s17 

After a good long hand spanking across his knee, he bends her over the bed and delivers stinging blows with the slipper as she kicks wildly.  Thankfully his hand holds her firmly on the bed as she struggles crying out with each blow.

vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h49m37s167 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h49m47s16 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h49m54s0   

But the slipper Dear Reader cannot be worse than the cane or even the wooden paddle which she gets next!  Giving her an ungodly amount of whacks with the hard wooden implement you can see poor Leah holding back the tears which eventually begin to flow from pain and humiliation.  Followed by 42 strokes of the painful cane and indeed a hard bare bottom belting. 

vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h52m43s233 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h53m00s152 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-11h03m36s109 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-11h04m53s110 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-11h07m28s131 vlcsnap-2012-04-03-10h58m20s18
So did I like it.  Absolutely.  In fact I would like to know more about this fine producer of spanking films.  I have searched far and wide on the internet and found nothing on them other than of course their fine movies.  This as a severe spanking as one can get without breaking skin.  Leah for her part is wonderful.  Its nice to know a amateur armed with a home video camera can put out such great spanking content.  Of course its not up to the quality we expect from our large spanking houses but that is of course to be expected.  And indeed forgiven for the spanking our lovely Leah gets more than makes up for it. 

If your are interested you can find it at Father Spanks Daughter

Brushstrokes

2 comments to Spanking Movie Review: Father Spanks Daughter

  • Since when is the female allowed to keep her panties up while she is being spanked. Thats the major thing wrong with it. Spankings are to be given on the bare botom.

  • iwasrobert

    These guys are going to get themselves into big legal trouble because of their name if they aren't careful. AEGco takes their trademark very seriously and have previously sued to stop others from infringing – remember the "Real Spanking Couple" from a few years back?

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Email Me

Spanking Site Reviews

Spanking Movie Reviews

Model Interviews

Spanking Archives