Other Sites From Brushstrokes

Spanking Implements

Spanking Services

Spanking Movie Review: Revision

186838.cover.0

 

Title: Revision

Starring: Amelia Jane Rutherford, Miss Brown, Charlie Sinclair, Lava Valkyrie

Produced By: Strictly Miss Brown

Distributed by: Spanking Spot Movie Theater

Runtime:  58:31

Price: Viewable though Purchase of minutes (10 free) or
7 day rental: $5.95 Or Lifetime Rental $12.95

 

 

Ah Dear Reader once again it is time to review yet another wonderful Spanking title from the collection in the Spanking Spot Movie Theater.  Today I have chosen a title that I have been interested in since it was available for download a short time vlcsnap-2011-04-12-12h36m21s17 ago.  Revision starring Amelia Jane Rutherford and the “legendary” Miss Brown.  So lets take a peek inside and see what we can see shall we?

Before we get into the meat of the matter I must say I am impressed at the quality of both the production and delivery.  As we all know some of these movies tend to be somewhat amateurish (or older).  But the quality of this streaming movie is really fantastic.  But that indeed is of any importance if the movie is bad is it Dear Reader. That indeed remains to be seen. 

Our Tale begins with the sharp sound of an alarm clock waking up two beautiful schoolgirls played by our own Amelia Jane Rutherford and Lava Valkyrie.  After some delightful naked frolicking as they put their school uniform on for the days events  we find out the girls are in a bit of trouble for skipping something called “revision classes”  and are to spend their Saturday with the Fearsome Miss Brown for some “Supervised Revision” neither of which vlcsnap-2011-04-12-12h44m31s50 your humble narrator has the slightest idea what they are and why indeed it is bad to miss them. 

After a stern talking to the girls get diligently to work,  until of course Amelia’s pen explodes and after being sent to the bathroom to wash up the rather sexy housekeeper Charlie Sinclair decides that much like I,  She would indeed like a little more from Amelia than washing her hands.  Her advances spurned AJR returns to her studies when Miss Brown notices lipstick on her collar!  A Spanking Offence indeed!

While Amelia tries to explain herself the strict Miss Brown sends Lava from the room and makes poor Amelia undress to her unmentionables and has her lie across her knee on the non green couch.  The OTK Spanking that ensues is firm starting over her white panties and slowly progressing to her bare bottom.  Amelia wincing and crying out each time her hand falls upon her lovely ass. 

vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h02m13s178 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h03m01s143 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h07m53s254 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h08m35s156 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h10m24s224 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h12m49s141

But she is indeed not finished with poor Amelia for although the handspanking was hard it was not enough to suit Miss Brown and while Ms Rutherford bends over the couch she produces a small leather strap with which to beat her bottom with.  Taking Amelia’s breath away and the strap strikes her bare skin she counts though 12 searing whacks with the strap only to be humiliated and made to sit and finish her schoolwork naked from the waist down showing off her red beautiful bottom.

vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h15m00s164 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h53m37s42 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-13h54m11s126

Meanwhile it looks like Charlie Sinclair has Lava Valkyrie in her sights.  While the shouts of Amelia’s comeuppance echovlcsnap-2011-04-12-14h08m14s115 though the halls Lava is not as successful as AJR was at thwarting her advances and indeed leads to a short but steamy scene of both these beautiful girls in the bathroom enjoying each other.  But such immoral behavior cannot be hidden from the likes of Ms Brown.  For our Little Lava returns looking quite disheveled in her normally neat uniform.   Made like her friend to clothing we find she has forgotten her knickers from her tryst!  This indeed calls for a even more severe punishment. 

Now in her birthday suit she is bent over the table and with her friend watching is caned quite severely.  Amelia looks on while 12 of the best are applied to her unblemished bottom.  Unblemished not for long since this is quite a severe caning leaving her bare bottom with 12 distinct welts.  With her eyes glistening holding back the tears she is told to get dressed and go home. 

vlcsnap-2011-04-12-14h15m50s61 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h07m47s4 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h07m23s21 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h06m54s245

But Ms Brown is not finished yet.  Telling our lovely Amelia to assume the position for her 12.  But Amelia trying to save her own hide finally tells Ms Brown about her housekeepers sordid behavior.  Perhaps indeed she has caned the wrong girls!  Calling her in Charlie admits to her misdeeds and strangely made to stand before Amelia while her caning proceeds

vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h24m51s4 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h25m38s221 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h26m01s186 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-15h27m07s78

With tears in her eyes from the searing pain.  But what of the culprit Charlie Sinclair!  Well indeed Ms Brown has 12 more in store for this immoral temptress.  When she is informed of what is to come she wipes that smug off her face quite quickly.  Switching places with the still crying Ms Rutherford she is made to remove her clothing and bend over the table for yet another 12 hard Strokes.  But is seems that Charlie is not as accustom to getting her bottom beaten for by stroke 9 she is pleading for no more and each stroke makes her jump up holding her bottom doing the “ow my bottom hurts” dance.

vlcsnap-2011-04-12-16h02m01s34 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-16h05m14s173 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-16h06m07s191 vlcsnap-2011-04-12-16h07m57s8

So with their punishment complete the final question is did I indeed like it.  I will say it was pretty good,  I could have done without the lesbian scene and it was a bit long on Miss Brown scolding but all in all it was a good movie.  The production values were excellent though they need to reduce the close ups a bit and add some more face time with the girls getting punished but all in all It was a solid spanking movie.  In addition if you are looking for something different I think you might indeed enjoy this. 

If you’re interested you can find it at Revision

Brushstrokes

2 comments to Spanking Movie Review: Revision

  • Dan N.

    I've only scanned the thumbnails, so I cannot comment on the entirety of the movie "Revision." But I can say that I would NEVER, under any circumstances, purchase a movie that is entirely F/F. What ever happened to M/F? That is the one, principal, legitimate position. Male spanks female, preferably over the knee. Anything else is rubbish.

  • tim

    this is a good ff spanks one.

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Email Me

Spanking Site Reviews

Spanking Movie Reviews

Model Interviews

Spanking Archives